There’s no place like dome…..

PLAYERS LOOKING for TEAMS!

Want to be added to this list? Retrieve form at bottom of this page

Question: How do players on this list get picked up? 
Answer: We direct teams looking for additional players to contact free agents listed here directly. 
Free Agents are welcomed to contact other players on this list and form your own team!                              
Mens Open Soccer
Name                   Contact Information               Posted
Juan Gil                            jjgil4000@gmail.com                                     2/8/23
                                          845-380-2257

Chrissy Knopp                chrissy.knopp@gmail.com                            2/1/23
                                          330-618-6004

Brian McKeever              brian.mckeever41@gmail.com                      1/31/23

Dermot Ennis                  Dermoennis@gmail.com                               1/23/23
                                          347-768-3049

Sarah Dudley                  sarahdudley1313@gmail.com                       1/23/23
                                         717-357-6980

Renee Mitchell                reneevations@gmail.com                             1/20/23
                                          845-220-8530

Julio De La Rosa            jcdlr1988@icloud.com                                   1/19/23
                                         845-670-9255

Jordon Reed                    jordonreed72@gmail.com                           1/19/23
                                          845-874-3765

Nicole Galewski              nkgalewski17@gmail.com                           1/16/23
                                          781-733-2708

Christian Abdalla            abdalla.chris.91@gmail.com                      1/16/23
                                          562-714-4883

Karl Staats                      kstaats23@yahoo.com                               12/13/22
                                         845-853-3759

Danielle Denardis          danielledenardis@gmail.com                    12/13/22
                                         845-332-8589

Adrian Caracundo        adrianbcc92@gmail.com                             12/13/22

Stan Rychcik                Stanrychcik@gmail.com                              12/13/22

Don Sims                       donmsims@gmail.com                               12/2/22
                                         347-860-5533

Ian Miroff                        ianmiroff10@gmail.com                             12/2/22
                                        845-264-8041

Jordan Breslaurer         jbresinhp@gmail.com                               11/28/22
                                        732-309-7806

Kyle Netzeband            kyle.netzeband@gmail.com                          11/28/22
                                       970-331-4231

Adam Owcarz              adamowcarz@yahoo.com                            11/25/22

                                      773-620-8701


Jer Ryser                      jeremiahryser@gmail.com                          11/22/22
                                      914-610-6682

Jessica Kenny              vanhouten.jessica@gmail.com                 11/17/22
                                        646-236-3071

Duane Stanton              Duanestanton1@gmail.com                     11/16/22
856-470-8010

Cameron Evans            evanscameron204@gmail.com                11/15/22
                                       845-200-5046

Steve Leech                  stephenaleach@gmail.com                      11/1/22
                                        845-820-6999

Dermo Ennis                  dermoennis@gmail.com                         10/26/22
                                         347-768-3049

Connor McDonald          cmcdona6@binghamton.edu                10/26/22
                                          845-705-8316

Jesus Alvarado              jfalvargar@gmail.com                           10/20/22
                                         708-623-5123

Neil Siekman                  neil.siekman@gmail.com                     10/17/22
                                        320-309-9366

Patrick Massa                Patrick.massa@yahoo.com                 10/14/22
                                        845-750-5343

Mark O’Brien                  mark.obrien89@mail.dcu.ie                10/5/22
                                        646-267-4930

Jared McVicker            Jrm1992ny@icloud.com                        9/22/22
                                       845-664-1282

Khaula Malik                 malik.khaula@gmail.com                     9/4/22
                                       703-899-8095

Jeffrey Zic                     zic.jeffrey@gmail.com                          8/22/22
                                       845-309-7576

John O’Connor.             sovjohn5@gmail.com                          8/22/22
Mid/defense                  845-546-0451

Evan Yan                        eyan50495@gmail.com                        8/3/22

Bryan Astras                  bryanastras7@yahoo.com                       8/3/22

Gabby Vingo                  gabbyvingoo@gmail.com                        7/18/22

Jeremy Brinas                jt.brinas@gmail.com                                7/12/22
                                         845-546-1115

Bianca Bollen                 bbollen18@gmail.com                             7/6/22
GK/mid/def                      845-542-4085

Missy Moorehouse        melissa.moorehouse@westpoint.edu    7/5/22

Nick Scott                      scottnicholas61@gmail.com                  6/27/22
                                       845-453-5620

Chris Milea                    milea.chris@gmail.com                           6/27/22
Defense/striker/GK       908-403-4251

Antoinette Chase          awc5427@gmail.com                              6/27/22

Ted Elkington                tedelkington@yahoo.co.uk                    6/24/22
                                       929-248-0465

Joseph Vales                joseph.l.vales@gmail.com                    6/24/22
                                       845-337-2637

Pierce Langlois            planglois359@gmail.com                      6/13/22
                                       973-349-0158

Reggie Akpata             reggie@edocup.com                              6/1/22
                                      562-397-1444

 

To have your name placed on this website you must give written consent:  Please print Consent Form and fax form to the dome at (845) 795-5264 or bring it in.  We will also accept an email request containing the same information as listed on the Consent Form.  Email to contactus@hudsonvalleysportsdome.com