There’s no place like dome…..

PLAYERS LOOKING for TEAMS!

Want to be added to this list? Retrieve form at bottom of this page

Question: How do players on this list get picked up? 
Answer: We direct teams looking for additional players to contact free agents listed here directly. 
Free Agents are welcomed to contact other players on this list and form your own team!                              
Mens Open Soccer
Name                   Contact Information               Posted
Jared McVicker            Jrm1992ny@icloud.com                        9/22/22
                                       845-664-1282

Morgan McCrea            morgangmccrea@gmail.com               9/22/22
                                        228-234-7287

Paul Treichler                treichlerp@gmail.com                         9/12/22
                                        609-273-7260

Kyle Woehrle                 kwoehrle@bu.edu                                9/11/22
                                        513-532-9451

Raphaela Kramer          raphaelakramer1@gmail.com             9/7/22
                                        413-464-2595

Anthony Volpicelli        avolp8@gmail.com                               9/6/22

Khaula Malik                 malik.khaula@gmail.com                     9/4/22
                                       703-899-8095

David Kashimer            david.kashimer@gmail.com                9/4/22
                                        845-702-6076

James Hipple                blackknight8062@hotmail.com           9/4/22
GK/def/forward             845-401-9667

Jeffrey Zic                     zic.jeffrey@gmail.com                          8/22/22
                                       845-309-7576

John O’Connor.             sovjohn5@gmail.com                          8/22/22
Mid/defense                  845-546-0451

Evan Yan                        eyan50495@gmail.com                        8/3/22

Bryan Astras                  bryanastras7@yahoo.com                       8/3/22

Allison Levinson            allison.levinson9@gmail.com                 8/1/22
                                         908-415-7335

Gabby Vingo                  gabbyvingoo@gmail.com                        7/18/22

Jeremy Brinas                jt.brinas@gmail.com                                7/12/22
                                         845-546-1115

Bianca Bollen                 bbollen18@gmail.com                             7/6/22
GK/mid/def                      845-542-4085

Missy Moorehouse        melissa.moorehouse@westpoint.edu    7/5/22

Nick Scott                      scottnicholas61@gmail.com                  6/27/22
                                       845-453-5620

Chris Milea                    milea.chris@gmail.com                           6/27/22
Defense/striker/GK       908-403-4251

Antoinette Chase          awc5427@gmail.com                              6/27/22

Ted Elkington                tedelkington@yahoo.co.uk                    6/24/22
                                       929-248-0465

Joseph Vales                joseph.l.vales@gmail.com                    6/24/22
                                       845-337-2637

Pierce Langlois            planglois359@gmail.com                      6/13/22
                                       973-349-0158

Reggie Akpata             reggie@edocup.com                              6/1/22
                                      562-397-1444

Nelson Nnachi             nelnnachi@gmail.com                           5/15/22
                                      574-06-8479

Dylan Miyoshi              dylan.miyoshi@me.com                       5/11/22
                                       845-489-7073

Victor Saldana              vrs.victors@gmail.com                        5/9/22
                                       646-207-5896

Juan Lozano                  itsme@juanzie.com                            5/9/22
                                        516-673-5371

Mackenzie Quick          bitroydinc@gmail.com                       5/4/22
                                       845-750-0885

Kevin Wark                   kmanwark@gmail.com                       5/4/22
defense/mid                 845-762-9885

Cari Pattison                carilyn7576@yahoo.com                    4/7/22
 Outdoor                       914-319-8700







 

To have your name placed on this website you must give written consent:  Please print Consent Form and fax form to the dome at (845) 795-5264 or bring it in.  We will also accept an email request containing the same information as listed on the Consent Form.  Email to contactus@hudsonvalleysportsdome.com