There’s no place like dome…..

PLAYERS LOOKING for TEAMS!

Want to be added to this list? Retrieve form at bottom of this page

SCROLL DOWN for FLAG FOOTBALL LISTINGS
Question: How do players on this list get picked up? 
Answer: We direct teams looking for additional players to contact free agents listed here directly. 
Free Agents are welcomed to contact other players on this list and form your own team!                              
Mens Open Soccer
Name                   Contact Information           Posted
Reece Gil                        rg1of6@hotmail.com                          6/18/21
                                         845-978-0479
Gabriel Solomon            gabesolomon7@icloud.com              6/11/21
                                         845-532-1938
Andrew Spilotras           spilotras6@gmail.com                        6/11/21
Nikki Arco                      nma94226@gmail.com                      6/11/21
Kevin Bruckner              kevin22bruckner@gmail.com            6/11/21
Michael Correall            michaelfrancis929@gmail.com          6/11/21
                                        845-464-8889

 

 

 

Freddy Quispe
fquispe90@yahoo.com
6/4/21
Imade Olumhense
iolumhense@gmail.com
914-987-8084
6/1/21
Richard J Barley rbarley1@binghamton.edu 6/1/21
Steve Leach
stephenaleach@gmail.com
845-820-6999
5/26/21
Jon Smith
jahguidemi@gmail.com
845-518-1261
5/25/21
Alexis DiMarzo
alexisdimarzo005@gmail.com
5/20/21
Bryan Astras bryanastras7@yahoo.com 5/20/21
Christian Gomez
Cgomes6814@gmail.com
845-541-8264
5/20/21
Antonio Miranda
antoniomirandalugo@gmail.com
929-624-4689
3/13/21
Mike Peluso mvpelusono3@gmail.com 3/4/21
Blair Patterson
blair@onenaturellc.com
3/4/21
Amanda Tibbetts
amanda.c.tibbetts@gmail.com
917-648-1432
3/4/21
John Cascino
glenrock30@gmail.com
3/4/21
Andrew Winig
thelonius85@gmail.com
413-717-1437
2/12/21
Jack Hornickel
jack.hornickel@gmail.com
330-571-3409
2/12/21
Donald O’Sullivan
donaldosullivan@hotmail.com
437-859-5890
11/16/20
Skylar Louis
16 yrs old
amylouis3@yahoo.com
917-6983716
11/9/20
Ben Foglia
bfoglia19@gmail.com
845-418-8857
11/9/20
Mens Flag Football
Name Contact Information Posted

To have your name placed on this website you must give written consent:  Please print Consent Form and fax form to the dome at (845) 795-5264 or bring it in.  We will also accept an email request containing the same information as listed on the Consent Form.  Email to contactus@hudsonvalleysportsdome.com