There's no place like dome…..

 

PLAYERS LOOKING for TEAMS!

Want to be added to this list? Retrieve form at bottom of this page

SCROLL DOWN for FLAG FOOTBALL LISTINGS

                              

Mens Open Soccer                  
Name
Contact Information
Posted
Ripjeet Chahal
rsc082491@aim.com
845-857-7402
11/20/17
Shane Mulcahy
Goalie
mkurdz13@gmail.com
845-705-8489
11/20/17
Zander Rutherford
skyerutherford@me.com
914-299-9377
11/20/17
Antony Eminowicz
Mens B/Over 30
antonyeminowicz@gmail.com
845-901-1215
10/21/17
Margeau Faticone
Co-Ed
mxfaticone@gmail.com
941-504-7465
10/21/17
Alexander DeJusus
javin.023@gmail.com
10/21/17
Pete Ndoume
pndoume@gmail.com
205-203-2081
10/12/17
Joseph Mullen
Mens A/B
soccerj3m@gmail.com
845-891-9465
10/12/17
Graham Lehman
Mens A/B
glehm217@gmail.com
708-261-9132
10/12/17
 
 
 

 

Mens Flag Football
Name Contact Information Posted
Tyler Kole
QB, CB, S
tk90life@gmail.com
11/27/17
Shane Mulcahy
gshane005@gmail.com
845-392-1730
11/20/17
Jon Freeman
patriotsjon@yahoo.com
845-807-4781
11/20/17
Sammy Vivace
sammy.vivace@gmail.com
10/21/17
Kemar Euter
kemar2644@yahoo.com
10/12/17
Anthony Jobe
WR
Ajobe29@yahoo.com
10/12/17
Justin Beck
justinbeck25@yahoo.com
845-217-9381
10/9/17
Luis Jimenez
keeper2lmj@gmail.com
718-288-5531
10/3/17
Isaiah Sealey
WR/DB
Isaiahsealey@gmail.com
845-337-7665
10/3/17
George Rodriquez
845-505-2713 9/28/17
Josh Bailey
WR/DB
jbailey3@aggies.ncat.edu
678-788-4576
9/28/17
Ryan LaLuna
WR/DB
RyanLaLuna@gmail.com
631-484-9690
9/18/17
Joseph Lentini
OL/DL
aznjoefro@gmail.com
631-394-9297
9/18/17
Brian Thiel
WR/DB
bthiel49@yahoo.com
914-625-3113
8/27/17
     

 

 

                    

 

To have your name placed on this website you must give written consent:  Please print Consent Form and fax form to the dome at (845) 795-5264 or bring it in.  We will also accept an email request containing the same information as listed on the Consent Form.  Email to contactus@hudsonvalleysportsdome.com