There's no place like dome…..

 

PLAYERS LOOKING for TEAMS!

Want to be added to this list? Retrieve form at bottom of this page

SCROLL DOWN for FLAG FOOTBALL LISTINGS

                              

Mens Open Soccer                  
Name
Contact Information
Posted
Chas Wagner
chaswags@gmail.com
412-915-5468
10/3/18
Christian Gomez
cgomez6814@yahoo.com
845-616-6678
10/3/18
Zach Adler
zadler4@gmail.com
9/29/18
Josh Negron
GK
josh407@gmail.com
9/26/18
Kevin Parker
Mens B
kevindeaneparker@gmail.com
781-552-9855
9/24/18
Sam Sarsalari
262-527-8294
9/14/18
Alyssa Zinzi
Womens
lumiknoxity@gmail.com
845-702-2056
9/10/18
Heiner Vargas
Mens Open
heinervargas@gmail.com
845-505-3936
845-399-7513
9/6/18
Bashar Zughayer
Mens Open
bzugh@hotmail.com
845-705-9266
9/3/18
Emilio Ruiz
eruiz@sunyrockland.edu
914-523-2608
9/3/18
Derrick Wang
Mens Open/C0-Ed
derrick.hw.wang@gmail.com
408-667-6360
9/3/18
Joseph Vales
joseph.l.vales@gmail.com
845-337-2637
9/3/18
Tom Segreti
Mens Open/Co-Ed
tom.segreti@gmail.com
 
9/3/18
Antonio Rosa
Mens Open/Co-Ed
antoniorosa14@gmail.com
413-636-4492
9/3/18
Napoleon Freeman
Mens Open/Co-Ed
nrootz25@gmail.com
845-489-2569
9/3/18
Matt Nathan:
Mens 
m.nathan19@yahoo.com
516-965-6858
7/9/18
Mark Russo
Mens Open
markrusso0407@gmail.com
845-224-4698
7/9/18
Aaron Bellotto
Mens Open
Bellotto.nutrition@gmail.com
845-551-8469
7/2/18
Chris Adamek
Co-Ed
Christopher.adamek@gmail.com
845-661-8943
7/2/18
Trevor Purcell
Mens Open
Trevor.Purcell@msmc.edu
845-742-7969
7/2/18

 

Mens Flag Football
Name Contact Information Posted
     
Jeff Sarbello
OL
sarbelloj@gmail.com
914-443-3856
10/3/18
Cam Chapman
camchapman1999@gmail.com
845-546-3302
9/29/18
Tom Montenegro
montenegrothomas@yahoo.com
845-728-4771
9/24/18
Derek Smith
derekjamessmith@hotmail.com
518-965-3715
9/24/18
Angel Gonzalez
anplifier73@gmail.com
347-326-1105
9/24/18
Christian Marrero
twizzlerz46@yahoo.com
845-313-5176
9/3/18
John Pilenza
info@westchesterstuccosystemsinc.com
914-665-9500
9/3/18
     

 

                    

 

To have your name placed on this website you must give written consent:  Please print Consent Form and fax form to the dome at (845) 795-5264 or bring it in.  We will also accept an email request containing the same information as listed on the Consent Form.  Email to contactus@hudsonvalleysportsdome.com