There's no place like dome…..

 

PLAYERS LOOKING for TEAMS!

Want to be added to this list? Retrieve form at bottom of this page

SCROLL DOWN for FLAG FOOTBALL LISTINGS

Question: How do players on this list get picked up? 
Answer: We direct teams looking for additional players to contact free agents listed here directly. 
Free Agents are welcomed to contact other players on this list and form your own team!                              
Mens Open Soccer                  
Name
Contact Information
Posted
Donald O'Sullivan
donaldosullivan@hotmail.com
437-859-5890
11/16/20
Skylar Louis
16 yrs old.
amylouis3@yahoo.com
917-6983716
11/9/20
Carl Shillito
carlshillito@gmail.com
914-471-1717
11/9/20
Guignard Vilmar
guignardv@gmail.com
954-288-5659
11/9/20
Ben Foglia
bfoglia19@gmail.com
845-418-8857
11/9/20
Mark Russo
Over 30
zadler4@gmail.com
845-224-4698
10/27/20
Philippe Halaburda
Over 40
philippe@halaburda.com
917-353-2064
10/27/20
Somar Hadid
Monday League
somarhadid14@gmail.com
10/27/20
Thomas Ferguson
tjferguson99@gmail.com
617-960-6550
10/27/20
Missy Moorehouse
melissa.moorehouse@westpoint.edu
914-645-7588
10/27/20
Doni
donnicfc@gmail.com
10/27/20
John Cascino
glenrock30@gmail.com
845-541-3026
10/27/20
Wyatt Jacobi
Wyatt.jacobi@yahoo.com
716-984-1050
10/27/20
Jeannine LaCroix
lacroixj@canisius.edu
716-783-2170
10/27/20
Walker May
guitarman248@gmail.com
914-704-6111
10/1/20
Steven Posada
Defense
sposada70@gmail.com
631-565-4326
10/1/20
Mike Correale
 
michaelfrancis929@gmail.com
845-464-8889
10/1/20
Napoleon Freeman
nrootz25@gmail.com
845-391-4703
10/1/20
Alexis Bacon alexisbacon11@gmail.com 10/1/20
Bryan Astras
bryanastras7@yahoo.com
845-807-2498
10/1/20

 

Mens Flag Football
Name Contact Information Posted
Marlon Leroy
mleroy2234@gmail.com
845-381-8297
10/1/20
 
   

 

                    

 

To have your name placed on this website you must give written consent:  Please print Consent Form and fax form to the dome at (845) 795-5264 or bring it in.  We will also accept an email request containing the same information as listed on the Consent Form.  Email to contactus@hudsonvalleysportsdome.com