There's no place like dome…..

 

PLAYERS LOOKING for TEAMS!

Want to be added to this list? Retrieve form at bottom of this page

SCROLL DOWN for FLAG FOOTBALL LISTINGS

                              

Mens Open Soccer                  
Name
Contact Information
Posted
Alexis Bacon
alexisbacon11@gmail.com
6/12/19
Derrick Wang
Outdoor
derrick.hw.wang@gmail.com
408-667-6360
6/12/19
Antonio Velez
Outdoor
antoniovelez0213@gmail.com
845-554-7342
6/12/19
Emma Augustine
Outdoor
emmaaugustine9@yahoo.com
845-707-2922
6/12/19
Jeff Mangold
Outdoor
jmangold584@yahoo.com
845-701-1956
5/27/19
Kerry Stamp
Co-Ed
kmalloystamp@gmail.com
914-329-3368
5/27/19
Kelley Vallone
Outdoor
Kdvallone@gmail.com
860-759-2188
5/27/19
Mohamed Ben Hammed
Outdoor
n.jacobsenbenhammed@gmail.com
5/27/19
Bryan Astras
Outdoor
bryanastras7@yahoo.com
5/1/19
Katie Gordon
Outdoor
katiegordon13@gmail.com
845-546-4986
5/1/19
Amber Williams
Outdoor Co-Ed
anw369@gmail.com
845-235-5556
5/1/19
James Taylorson
Outdoor
jamestaylorson@gmail.com
929-442-1595
5/1/19
Ralph Nicolas
Outdoor
rnicolas77@gmail.com
917-495-4042
5/1/19
Iain Stevenson
Outdoor
iainstevenson1987@gmail.com
 
5/1/19
Alex Shackley
Outdoor
alexshackley8@gmail.com
702-354-9659
5/1/19
Adam Ramli
adam10940@yahoo.com
845-325-2465
2/14/19
Leo Widrich
l.widrich@gmail.com
332-201-4545
2/14/19
Chris Howard
chrisphoward@optimum.net
845-416-1056
2/14/19
Michael Eastman
mdeastman07@yahoo.com
818-877-0910
2/14/19
Jeff Mangold
jmangold584@yahoo.com
845-701-1956
2/14/19
Joel Lichman
joellichman@gmail.com
2/14/19
Julio Cesar De La Rosa
Delarosa022988@outlook.com
2/14/19

 

Mens Flag Football
Name Contact Information Posted
Kemar Euter
kemar2644@yahoo.com
2/14/19
Fernando Santiago
RB-WR
jcsantiago12@yahoo.com
603-341-4166
2/14/19
Anthony Jobe
ajobe29@yahoo.com
917-771-1508
2/14/19
Jonathan Gonzalez
WR, DB
jgonza15@gmail.com
845-248-9356
1/14/19
     
     

 

                    

 

To have your name placed on this website you must give written consent:  Please print Consent Form and fax form to the dome at (845) 795-5264 or bring it in.  We will also accept an email request containing the same information as listed on the Consent Form.  Email to contactus@hudsonvalleysportsdome.com