There's no place like dome…..

 

PLAYERS LOOKING for TEAMS!

Want to be added to this list? Retrieve form at bottom of this page

SCROLL DOWN for FLAG FOOTBALL LISTINGS

Question: How do players on this list get picked up? 
Answer: We direct teams looking for additional players to contact free agents listed here directly. 
Free Agents are welcomed to contact other players on this list and form your own team!                              
Mens Open Soccer                  
Name
Contact Information
Posted
Blair Petterson
blair.patterson8@gmail.com
214-636-7017
11/14/19
Michael Correale
michaelfrancis929@gmail.com
845-464-8889
11/14/19
Guignard Vilmer
guignardv@gmail.com
954-288-5659
11/14/19
Robert LaColla
rtlacolla@gmail.com
646-261-3679
11/4/19
Wesley Walker
wesdiny@hotmail.com
845-399-7982
11/4/19
Eduardo Diaz
diazbookings@hotmail.com
651-734-3445
11/4/19
Amber Williams
anw369@gmail.com
845-235-5556
11/4/19
Greg Humphreys
gthumphr@gmail.com
845-475-7153
10/30/19
Julio De La Rosa
delarosa022988@outlook.com
845-391-9195
10/22/19
Napolean Freeman
845-728-1916
nrootz25@gmail.com
10/22/19
Anna Colarusso
jcolar9535@aol.com
845-275-5539
10/12/19
Bryan Astras
bryanastras7@yahoo.com
845-897-2498
9/25/19
Julio
jovalle15@yahoo.com
914-433-6534
9/18/19
Derrick Wang
derrick.hw.wang@gmail.com
408-667-6360
9/18/19
Sean Plover
sean@pkcustomwoodworks.com
914-475-7148
9/18/19
Brian Werneke
Open
brianwerneke@gmail.com
845-867-0288
9/4/19
Nick Anthony
Co-Ed/Open
mxcnrhino@aol.com
315-573-6618
9/4/19
Leslie Rule
Co-Ed
leslie.rule@gmail.com
916-704-9175
9/4/19
Henry Bahmani
henry.bahmani@gmail.com
917-566-8816
9/4/19
Dave & Michelle McCarthy
Co-Ed 
dave@tightropeinteractive.com
646-456-9816
8/25/19
Matt Wilson
matthewcawilson@gmail.com
845-394-1030
7/13/19
John Olive
Outdoor
ollivejohn@yahoo.com
845-380-3242
7/2/19
Christian Gomez
Outdoor
cgomez6814@yahoo.com
845-616-6678
7/2/19
Alexis Bacon
alexisbacon11@gmail.com
6/12/19
Antonio Velez
Outdoor
antoniovelez0213@gmail.com
845-554-7342
6/12/19
Mohamed Ben Hammed
Outdoor
n.jacobsenbenhammed@gmail.com
5/27/19
Bryan Astras
Outdoor
bryanastras7@yahoo.com
5/1/19
James Taylorson
Outdoor
jamestaylorson@gmail.com
929-442-1595
5/1/19
Ralph Nicolas
Outdoor
rnicolas77@gmail.com
917-495-4042
5/1/19
Iain Stevenson
Outdoor
iainstevenson1987@gmail.com
 
5/1/19
Alex Shackley
Outdoor
alexshackley8@gmail.com
702-354-9659
5/1/19
     

 

Mens Flag Football
Name Contact Information Posted
Alex Rau
awrau8@gmail.com
719-551-7144
10/28/19
Andres Pineiro
andrespineiroc@gmail.com
917-993-2510
10/16/19
Frankie Yovino
fjbraves@yahoo.com
845-234-0403
10/12/19
Joe Vuksanaj
j_vuksanaj@yahoo.com
914-441-4444
10/12/19
Bryan Schneider
bgschneider@optonline.net
845-418-1756
10/12/19
Cam Chapman
camchapman1999@gmail.com
845-546-3302
9/25/19
Brendan Gallagher
Eric Fox
gallagher.bh@gmail.com
9/25/19
Jordan Patterson
Jordanpatterson11@gmail.com
845-321-6924
9/18/19
Luis Marrero
l.marrero156@gmail.com
347-820-0469
9/18/19
Michael Christiano
RB,WR,S,B
catapanomike52@gmail.com
845-705-4209
8/25/19
Peter Troiano
jets3889@gmail.com
845-522-2904
8/19/19
Zach Ambrosio
ambrosiozach@yahoo.com
8/19/19
CJ Bowen
QB/WR/RB/CB/S
 
Lucas Sanchez
WR/S
bd87000@gmail.com
914-837-9946
 
917-859-9199
8/19/19
Charles Bowen
 
bd87000@gmail.com
914-837-9946
8/7/19
Kemar Euter
kemar2644@yahoo.com
2/14/19
Fernando Santiago
RB-WR
jcsantiago12@yahoo.com
603-341-4166
2/14/19
Anthony Jobe
ajobe29@yahoo.com
917-771-1508
2/14/19
Jonathan Gonzalez
WR, DB
jgonza15@gmail.com
845-248-9356
1/14/19
     
     

 

                    

 

To have your name placed on this website you must give written consent:  Please print Consent Form and fax form to the dome at (845) 795-5264 or bring it in.  We will also accept an email request containing the same information as listed on the Consent Form.  Email to contactus@hudsonvalleysportsdome.com