There's no place like dome…..

 

PLAYERS LOOKING for TEAMS!

Want to be added to this list? Retrieve form at bottom of this page

SCROLL DOWN for FLAG FOOTBALL LISTINGS

                              

Mens Open Soccer                  
Name
Contact Information
Posted
Brian Porter
bripor28@gmail.com
845-337-2139
6/21/17
Julian Alonso
Julianlouis@live.com
845-240-8532
6/13/17
Graham Lehmant
Outdoor Open
glehm217@gmail.com
708-261-9132
5/16/17
Tim Watson
Outdoor Open
watson.timothy.m@gmail.com
585-469-4395
5/16/17
Chris Cregar
GK: Outdoor Open
creger.chris@gmail.com
347-266-4008
5/1617
Eric Pierson
Outdoor Open/Co-Ed
ejpierson24@gmail.com
215-584-1887
5/16/17
Sharisse Martucci
Outdoor Co-Ed
pacheco2987@icloud.com
518-502-6755
4/21/17
Killian DeCastro
Outdoor
whitehawkc82@aol.com
845-549-4896
4/21/17
Milosz Kowalewski
Outdoor Co-Ed & Open
mpkowalewski8@gmail.com
570-972-9760
4/21/17
Melissa Spiegel
Outdoor Co-Ed
melisspiegs@gmail.com
845-596-7830
4/21/17
Chris Peterson
Over 40
ccpeterson@gmail.com
415-272-9212
4/4/17
Emma Augustine
Outdoor Co-ED    GK
emmaaugustine9@yahoo.com
845-707-2922
4/4/17
Amanda Tibbetts
Outdoor Co-Ed
amandapeele@gmail.com
917-648-1432
4/4/17
Seth Hartman
seth.e.hartman.us@gmail.com
845-600-5640
4/4/17
Bryan Astras
Bryanastras7@yahoo.com
807-2498
1/31/17
Mike Tanczos
 
Chris Mercier
mtanczos88@gmail.com
914-474-0718
845-494-7938
 
1/27/17
Sam Sarsalari wstp123@hotmail.com 1/27/17
Milosz Kowalewski
 
mpkowalewski8@gmail.com
570-972-9760
1/27/17
Todd Bourdage
Mens B
ggjj987@icloud.com
845-863-3523
845-649-9033
1/18/17
Seth Hartman
Mens A
seth.e.hartman.us@gmail.com
845-667-2217
1/18/17
Kevin Schildhorn
kevin.schildhorn@gmail.com
631-806-0532
1/13/17
Jeffrey Xenakis
 
Chad Perez
 
Athena Xenakis
xenakis16@gmail.com
845-242-6043
Chadaudi98@gmail.com
845-849-4907
Axenakis11@gmail.com
845-242-6042
1/17/16
Chris Spaulding
cspau1@brockport.edu
845-901-4570
1/1/17
Andrew Bellamy
andrewbellamy25@gmail.com
214-606-5183
12/16/16
Todd Bourdage
ggjj987@icloud.com
845-649-9033
12/16/16
Connor McDonlad
cmcdona6@binghamton.edu
12/16/16
Kevin Schriver
GK/Defense
kevinmshriver@yahoo.com
631-926-4563
12/16/16
Graham Fortunato
Goalie/Field
Gwordd@yahoo.com
845-826-6892
12/16/16
Hidden Quispe
hidden8104@yahoo.com
674-4069
11/2/16
Huey Thomas
Mens B
hlawthomas@gmail.com
520-549-8604
10/27/16
Steven Dworkin
Mens A
Sdworkin95@gmail.com
845-249-8800
10/21/16
Napoleon Freeman
nrootz25@gmail.com
845-489-2569
10/8/16
Chris Phelan
Mens A, B
csphelan10@gmail.com
802-274-0414
10/4/16
Clayton Collum
clayton.collum19@gmail.com
914-467-8894
9/29/16
Eli Vaknin
evaknin395@gmail.com
845-423-9510
9/28/16
Matthew Lipkin
matthewlipkin@gmail.com
845-257-2312
8/31/16
Eddie Arrabito
Goalie
Earrabito@hotmail.com
8/19/16
Jonathan Bix
Mens A/B
jonathanmbix@gmail.com
734-548-0171
8/19/16
 
 
 

 

Mens Flag Football
Name Contact Information Posted
Brendan Walsh
QB/Defense
845-978-7381
bwalsh510@yahoo.com
1/13/17
Shane Mulcahy
845-392-1730
gshane005@gmail.com
1/13/17
Kemar Euter
845-380-3633
kemar2644@yahoo.com
12/5/16
Andre Sousa
845-242-3143
andresousa97@yahoo.com
11/7/16
Jon Francis
WR/DB
347-677-7288
JonFrancis1987@gmail.com
11/4/16
Joe Francis
WR/DB
347-677-7288
JonFrancis1987@gmail.com
10/21/16
Blake Baccello
Mike Ferrara
845-551-8038
845-313-0324
10/4/16
Preston Simpson
845-520-0946
odrama24@gmail.com
10/4/16
Chris Briccio
WR/QB
845-309-4239
chrisbrishahs@gmail.com
9/29/16
Patrick Coughlan
845-536-0982
pj_coughlan@yahoo.com
9/28/16
Jordan Cangialosi Jordan.cangialosi@gmail.com 8/24/16
Roger Burns
845-649-0580
roger.burns75@gmail.com
8/24/16
Michael Connors
845-561-5743
845-234-8362
michael.connors@jtaxny.com
8/19/16
Eddie Arrabito
Earrabito@hotmail.com
8/19/16
Mark McRae
845-420-2791
markmcrae1993@gmail.com
8/19/16
Anthony Jobe
917-771-1508
ajobe29@yahoo.com
7/20/16
Alex Casas
alejandrocasas01@gmail.com 7/20/16
Tyler Patterson
817-528-6846
Tyler.Patterson@usma.edu
6/27/16
Jonathan Nelson
Center/Guard/DE
845-392-6959
nelsonjonathanc555@yahoo.com
6/27/16
Chad Malloy
845-820-2526
chmal43@gmail.com
1/27/16
Ryan Ufret
845-775-0228
1/22/16
Brett Sullivan
LB/TE/OL/DL
articdriver89@gmail.com
845-242-7940
12/30/15
Jose Rodriquez
ncclean@us.ibm.com
845-249-1050
12/30/15
Jeff
Lineman
weare1966@hotmail.com
845-825-0081
12/30/15
     

 

 

                    

 

To have your name placed on this website you must give written consent:  Please print Consent Form and fax form to the dome at (845) 795-5264 or bring it in.  We will also accept an email request containing the same information as listed on the Consent Form.  Email to contactus@hudsonvalleysportsdome.com