There's no place like dome…..

 

PLAYERS LOOKING for TEAMS!

Want to be added to this list? Retrieve form at bottom of this page

SCROLL DOWN for FLAG FOOTBALL LISTINGS

                              

Mens Open Soccer                  
Name
Contact Information
Posted
Pete Ndoume
pndoume@gmail.com
205-203-2081
10/12/17
Joseph Mullen
Mens A/B
soccerj3m@gmail.com
845-891-9465
10/12/17
Graham Lehman
Mens A/B
glehm217@gmail.com
708-261-9132
10/12/17
Georgia Christy
geolight@me.com
845-424-4224
10/12/17
Ethan Foster
Mens A/B
ethanf21@aol.com
10/12/17
Tom Segreti
Mens Over 30
tom.segreti@gmail.com
845-901-0334
10/12/17
Andrew Bellamy
andrewbellamy25@gmail.com
214-606-5183
10/3/17
Mikayla Cochrarane
Melissa Mele
mikayla.cochrane@yahoo.com
845-857-3211
9/28/17
Kevin Oviedo
Over 30/Mens B
Kevin.oviedo81@gmail.com
914-575-8914
9/28/17
Joe Vales
Mens B
joseph.l.vales@gmail.com
845-337-2637
9/28/17
Elise Heffernan
Womens Open/Co-Ed
elise.heffernan@gmail.com
9/28/17
Tim Watson
Mens A/B
watson.timothy.m@gmail.com
585-469-4395
9/18/17
Derek Tompkins
Mens B
DTompkins@cmh-net.org
518-965-1185
9/18/17
Radhaiyen Parivallal
 
radpariv@umail.iu.edu
317-652-2903
9/18/17
Mariah Darah
Womens/Mens
Mdarrah1102@yahoo.com
845-522-8944
9/18/17
Milosz Kowalewski
mpkowalewski8@gmail.com
570-972-9760
9/18/17
Alex Miller
millera4@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu
949-910-4194
9/18/17
Napoleon Freeman
nrootz25@gmail.com
845-489-2569
9/18/17
Dave McCarthy
Mens Over 40+
dave@tightropeinteractive.com
9/18/17
Mark Murasso
Mens B
mmurass1@binghamton.edu
718-619-7116
9/18/17
Lukasz Kownacki
Lukasz.kownacki92@gmail.com
347-556-0089
8/27/17
Ed Osorio
Eosorio111@gmail.com
607-441-4142
8/27/17
Nino Lama
Over 30/40
TheLamaFamily@hotmail.com
8/27/17
Chris Madaris
Mens/Co-Ed
chrismadaris@msn.com
813-957-2507
8/27/17
Michael Navarrete
michaeln.nsu@gmail.com
8/27/17
Alexa Russell
Mens B
alexarussell96@aol.com
845-332-9288
8/27/17
Graham Lehman
Mens A/B
glehm217@gmail.com
708-261-9132
8/1/17
Alex Miller
Co-Ed
millera4@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu
7/1/17
Amanda Peele
Co-Ed
amandapeele@gmail.com
7/1/17
Leslie Rule
Co-Ed
leslie.rule@gmail.com
7/1/17
Mohammed
Mens Open
moserdah710@gmail.com
845-255-2385
7/1/17
Matthew Connoly
Mens Open
rickey24@frontiernet.net
845-467-8743
845-778-7443
7/1/17
Brian Porter
bripor28@gmail.com
845-337-2139
6/21/17
Julian Alonso
Julianlouis@live.com
845-240-8532
6/13/17
Graham Lehmant
Outdoor Open
glehm217@gmail.com
708-261-9132
5/16/17
Tim Watson
Outdoor Open
watson.timothy.m@gmail.com
585-469-4395
5/16/17
Chris Cregar
GK: Outdoor Open
creger.chris@gmail.com
347-266-4008
5/1617
Eric Pierson
Outdoor Open/Co-Ed
ejpierson24@gmail.com
215-584-1887
5/16/17
Sharisse Martucci
Outdoor Co-Ed
pacheco2987@icloud.com
518-502-6755
4/21/17
Killian DeCastro
Outdoor
whitehawkc82@aol.com
845-549-4896
4/21/17
Milosz Kowalewski
Outdoor Co-Ed & Open
mpkowalewski8@gmail.com
570-972-9760
4/21/17
Melissa Spiegel
Outdoor Co-Ed
melisspiegs@gmail.com
845-596-7830
4/21/17
Chris Peterson
Over 40
ccpeterson@gmail.com
415-272-9212
4/4/17
Emma Augustine
Outdoor Co-ED    GK
emmaaugustine9@yahoo.com
845-707-2922
4/4/17
Amanda Tibbetts
Outdoor Co-Ed
amandapeele@gmail.com
917-648-1432
4/4/17
Seth Hartman
seth.e.hartman.us@gmail.com
845-600-5640
4/4/17
Bryan Astras
Bryanastras7@yahoo.com
807-2498
1/31/17
Mike Tanczos
 
Chris Mercier
mtanczos88@gmail.com
914-474-0718
845-494-7938
 
1/27/17
Sam Sarsalari wstp123@hotmail.com 1/27/17
Milosz Kowalewski
 
mpkowalewski8@gmail.com
570-972-9760
1/27/17
Todd Bourdage
Mens B
ggjj987@icloud.com
845-863-3523
845-649-9033
1/18/17
Seth Hartman
Mens A
seth.e.hartman.us@gmail.com
845-667-2217
1/18/17
Kevin Schildhorn
kevin.schildhorn@gmail.com
631-806-0532
1/13/17
 
 
 

 

Mens Flag Football
Name Contact Information Posted
Kemar Euter
kemar2644@yahoo.com
10/12/17
Anthony Jobe
WR
Ajobe29@yahoo.com
10/12/17
Justin Beck
justinbeck25@yahoo.com
845-217-9381
10/9/17
Luis Jimenez
keeper2lmj@gmail.com
718-288-5531
10/3/17
Isaiah Sealey
WR/DB
Isaiahsealey@gmail.com
845-337-7665
10/3/17
George Rodriquez
845-505-2713 9/28/17
Josh Bailey
WR/DB
jbailey3@aggies.ncat.edu
678-788-4576
9/28/17
Ryan LaLuna
WR/DB
RyanLaLuna@gmail.com
631-484-9690
9/18/17
Joseph Lentini
OL/DL
aznjoefro@gmail.com
631-394-9297
9/18/17
Brian Thiel
WR/DB
bthiel49@yahoo.com
914-625-3113
8/27/17
     

 

 

                    

 

To have your name placed on this website you must give written consent:  Please print Consent Form and fax form to the dome at (845) 795-5264 or bring it in.  We will also accept an email request containing the same information as listed on the Consent Form.  Email to contactus@hudsonvalleysportsdome.com